comment 0

Solo Snare – Test

Testing out my Performance with New Technology 3 project. My main aims are:

– To continue refining a system where I can step away from the computer and focus on playing an instrument.

– To continue reducing my setup and exploring what sounds can be drawn from one/few sound sources.

All sounds are recorded and processed live.

I need to focus on making transitions smoother, and bringing up the volume slightly on the processed sounds. I want the processed and live sounds to blend together, so this is a delicate balance.

More information about the project and its development can be found on this site.

Leave a Reply

